The Faculty of pharmacy at the University of Monastir was establisted in Monastir in 1975 according to the law number 72-75 of November 14th 1975. It is the single Faculty of pharmacy in the Republic of Tunisia.

The Faculty grants its students there certificate of a doctor in Pharmacy Biology, Industrial Pharmacy, the master degree and the doctorate thesis.

All the staff of the Faculty including basic science, biology and science of medicines teachers as well as technicians and administrative staff, work together to enable students to have a competitive training both at the national and international level to get a diploma as a Doctor in Pharmacy. In addition, research is performed within laboratories and research units.

  1. FPHM
  2. FPHM
  3. FPHM
Faculty of Pharmacy of Monastir (FPM)

Daen : Abdelhalim TRABELSI
General secretary : Fathi BOUGRINE
Phone : 73461142
Fax : 73461830
Web site :